InVideo AI vs Sudowrite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
InVideo AI
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sudowrite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | InVideo AI | Sudowrite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
InVideo AI vs Sudowrite pricing questions
- How much do InVideo AI and Sudowrite cost?
- InVideo AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Starter (annual)). Sudowrite paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Hobby & Student Annual).
- Is InVideo AI or Sudowrite cheaper for 5 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $600 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is InVideo AI or Sudowrite cheaper for 10 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $1,200 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
- Is InVideo AI or Sudowrite cheaper for 25 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $3,000 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $2,880 less per year, before tax.