InVideo AI vs QuillBot: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
InVideo AI
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
QuillBot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | InVideo AI | QuillBot |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
InVideo AI vs QuillBot pricing questions
- How much do InVideo AI and QuillBot cost?
- InVideo AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Starter (annual)). QuillBot paid plans start at $8.33 per month, billed annually (Premium).
- Is InVideo AI or QuillBot cheaper for 5 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 5 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $600 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $500.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is InVideo AI or QuillBot cheaper for 10 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 10 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $1,200 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $1,100.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is InVideo AI or QuillBot cheaper for 25 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 25 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $3,000 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $2,900.04 less per year, before tax.
- Do InVideo AI and QuillBot have a free plan?
- QuillBot lists a free plan; InVideo AI does not list one on its official pricing.