Ideogram vs Playground: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Ideogram
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Playground
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Ideogram | Playground |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Ideogram vs Playground pricing questions
How much do Ideogram and Playground cost?
Ideogram paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)). Playground paid plans start at $12 per month, billed annually (Pro Annual).
Is Ideogram or Playground cheaper for 5 users?
Playground is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Pro Annual, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $36 less per year, before tax.
Is Ideogram or Playground cheaper for 10 users?
Playground is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Pro Annual, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $36 less per year, before tax.
Is Ideogram or Playground cheaper for 25 users?
Playground is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Pro Annual, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $36 less per year, before tax.
Do Ideogram and Playground have a free plan?
Playground lists a free plan; Ideogram does not list one on its official pricing.