HubSpot CRM vs Vtiger CRM: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | HubSpot CRM | Vtiger CRM |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
HubSpot CRM vs Vtiger CRM pricing questions
- How much do HubSpot CRM and Vtiger CRM cost?
- HubSpot CRM paid plans start at $7/user/month (Starter). Vtiger CRM paid plans start at $12/user/month (One Growth).
- Is HubSpot CRM or Vtiger CRM cheaper for 5 users?
- HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Starter, against $720 per year for Vtiger CRM on One Growth. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot CRM or Vtiger CRM cheaper for 10 users?
- HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Starter, against $1,440 per year for Vtiger CRM on One Growth. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot CRM or Vtiger CRM cheaper for 25 users?
- HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Starter, against $3,600 per year for Vtiger CRM on One Growth. That is $1,500 less per year, before tax.
- Do HubSpot CRM and Vtiger CRM have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.