HubSpot CRM vs Salesflare: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | HubSpot CRM | Salesflare |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
HubSpot CRM vs Salesflare pricing questions
- How much do HubSpot CRM and Salesflare cost?
- HubSpot CRM paid plans start at $7/user/month (Starter). Salesflare paid plans start at $29/user/month (Growth (annual)).
- Is HubSpot CRM or Salesflare cheaper for 5 users?
- HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Starter, against $1,740 per year for Salesflare on Growth (annual). That is $1,320 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot CRM or Salesflare cheaper for 10 users?
- HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Starter, against $3,480 per year for Salesflare on Growth (annual). That is $2,640 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot CRM or Salesflare cheaper for 25 users?
- HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Starter, against $8,700 per year for Salesflare on Growth (annual). That is $6,600 less per year, before tax.
- Do HubSpot CRM and Salesflare have a free plan?
- HubSpot CRM lists a free plan; Salesflare does not list one on its official pricing.