HubSpot CRM vs PandaDoc: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleHubSpot CRMPandaDoc
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

HubSpot CRM vs PandaDoc pricing questions

How much do HubSpot CRM and PandaDoc cost?
HubSpot CRM paid plans start at $7/user/month (Starter). PandaDoc paid plans start at $19/user/month (Starter (annual)).
Is HubSpot CRM or PandaDoc cheaper for 5 users?
HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Starter, against $1,140 per year for PandaDoc on Starter (annual). That is $720 less per year, before tax.
Is HubSpot CRM or PandaDoc cheaper for 10 users?
HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Starter, against $2,280 per year for PandaDoc on Starter (annual). That is $1,440 less per year, before tax.
Is HubSpot CRM or PandaDoc cheaper for 25 users?
HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Starter, against $5,700 per year for PandaDoc on Starter (annual). That is $3,600 less per year, before tax.
Do HubSpot CRM and PandaDoc have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.