HubSpot CRM vs lemlist: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleHubSpot CRMlemlist
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

HubSpot CRM vs lemlist pricing questions

How much do HubSpot CRM and lemlist cost?
HubSpot CRM paid plans start at $7/user/month (Starter). lemlist paid plans start at $55 per month, billed yearly (Email (yearly)).
Is HubSpot CRM or lemlist cheaper for 5 users?
HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Starter, against $660 per year for lemlist on Email (yearly). That is $240 less per year, before tax.
Is HubSpot CRM or lemlist cheaper for 10 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 10 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $840 per year for HubSpot CRM on Starter. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
Is HubSpot CRM or lemlist cheaper for 25 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 25 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $2,100 per year for HubSpot CRM on Starter. That is $1,440 less per year, before tax.
Do HubSpot CRM and lemlist have a free plan?
HubSpot CRM lists a free plan; lemlist does not list one on its official pricing.