Hotjar vs Moz Pro: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Hotjar
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Moz Pro
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Hotjar | Moz Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Hotjar vs Moz Pro pricing questions
- How much do Hotjar and Moz Pro cost?
- Hotjar paid plans start at $39 per month, billed annually (Growth). Moz Pro paid plans start at $79 per month, billed annually (Standard).
- Is Hotjar or Moz Pro cheaper for 5 users?
- Hotjar is cheaper for 5 users: $468 per year on Growth, against $948 per year for Moz Pro on Standard. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hotjar or Moz Pro cheaper for 10 users?
- Hotjar is cheaper for 10 users: $468 per year on Growth, against $948 per year for Moz Pro on Standard. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hotjar or Moz Pro cheaper for 25 users?
- Hotjar is cheaper for 25 users: $468 per year on Growth, against $948 per year for Moz Pro on Standard. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Do Hotjar and Moz Pro have a free plan?
- Hotjar lists a free plan; Moz Pro does not list one on its official pricing.