Hootsuite vs Postmark: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Hootsuite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Postmark
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Hootsuite | Postmark |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Hootsuite vs Postmark pricing questions
- How much do Hootsuite and Postmark cost?
- Hootsuite paid plans start at $99/user/month (Standard). Postmark paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic).
- Is Hootsuite or Postmark cheaper for 5 users?
- Postmark is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $5,940 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $5,760 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hootsuite or Postmark cheaper for 10 users?
- Postmark is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $11,880 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $11,700 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hootsuite or Postmark cheaper for 25 users?
- Postmark is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $29,700 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $29,520 less per year, before tax.
- Do Hootsuite and Postmark have a free plan?
- Postmark lists a free plan; Hootsuite does not list one on its official pricing.