Hootsuite vs Later: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Hootsuite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Later
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Hootsuite | Later |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Hootsuite vs Later pricing questions
- How much do Hootsuite and Later cost?
- Hootsuite paid plans start at $99/user/month (Standard). Later paid plans start at $18.75 per month, billed annually (Starter).
- Is Hootsuite or Later cheaper for 5 users?
- Later is cheaper for 5 users: $225 per year on Starter, against $5,940 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $5,715 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hootsuite or Later cheaper for 10 users?
- Later is cheaper for 10 users: $225 per year on Starter, against $11,880 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $11,655 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hootsuite or Later cheaper for 25 users?
- Later is cheaper for 25 users: $225 per year on Starter, against $29,700 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $29,475 less per year, before tax.