Homebase vs Multiplier: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Homebase
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Multiplier
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Homebase | Multiplier |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Homebase vs Multiplier pricing questions
- How much do Homebase and Multiplier cost?
- Homebase paid plans start at $30 / location / month (Essentials). Multiplier paid plans start at $459/user/month (Core (annual)).
- Is Homebase or Multiplier cheaper for 5 users?
- Homebase is cheaper for 5 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $27,540 per year for Multiplier on Core (annual). That is $27,180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Homebase or Multiplier cheaper for 10 users?
- Homebase is cheaper for 10 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $55,080 per year for Multiplier on Core (annual). That is $54,720 less per year, before tax.
- Is Homebase or Multiplier cheaper for 25 users?
- Homebase is cheaper for 25 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $137,700 per year for Multiplier on Core (annual). That is $137,340 less per year, before tax.
- Do Homebase and Multiplier have a free plan?
- Homebase lists a free plan; Multiplier does not list one on its official pricing.