Homebase vs JazzHR: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Homebase
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
JazzHR
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Homebase | JazzHR |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Homebase vs JazzHR pricing questions
- How much do Homebase and JazzHR cost?
- Homebase paid plans start at $30 / location / month (Essentials). JazzHR paid plans start at $83.33 per month, billed annually (Hero).
- Is Homebase or JazzHR cheaper for 5 users?
- Homebase is cheaper for 5 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $999.96 per year for JazzHR on Hero. That is $639.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Homebase or JazzHR cheaper for 10 users?
- Homebase is cheaper for 10 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $999.96 per year for JazzHR on Hero. That is $639.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Homebase or JazzHR cheaper for 25 users?
- Homebase is cheaper for 25 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $999.96 per year for JazzHR on Hero. That is $639.96 less per year, before tax.
- Do Homebase and JazzHR have a free plan?
- Homebase lists a free plan; JazzHR does not list one on its official pricing.