Hiver vs osTicket: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Hiver
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
osTicket
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Hiver | osTicket |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Hiver vs osTicket pricing questions
- How much do Hiver and osTicket cost?
- Hiver paid plans start at $25 /user/month (Growth). osTicket paid plans start at $12/user/month (Cloud-hosted).
- Is Hiver or osTicket cheaper for 5 users?
- osTicket is cheaper for 5 users: $720 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $1,500 per year for Hiver on Growth. That is $780 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hiver or osTicket cheaper for 10 users?
- osTicket is cheaper for 10 users: $1,440 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $3,000 per year for Hiver on Growth. That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hiver or osTicket cheaper for 25 users?
- osTicket is cheaper for 25 users: $3,600 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $7,500 per year for Hiver on Growth. That is $3,900 less per year, before tax.
- Do Hiver and osTicket have a free plan?
- osTicket lists a free plan; Hiver does not list one on its official pricing.