Helpjuice vs Olark: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Helpjuice
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Olark
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Helpjuice | Olark |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Helpjuice vs Olark pricing questions
- How much do Helpjuice and Olark cost?
- Helpjuice paid plans start at $249 per month (Knowledge Base). Olark paid plans start at $29 per agent per month (Live Chat).
- Is Helpjuice or Olark cheaper for 5 users?
- Olark is cheaper for 5 users: $1,740 per year on Live Chat, against $2,988 per year for Helpjuice on Knowledge Base. That is $1,248 less per year, before tax.
- Is Helpjuice or Olark cheaper for 10 users?
- Helpjuice is cheaper for 10 users: $2,988 per year on Knowledge Base, against $3,480 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $492 less per year, before tax.
- Is Helpjuice or Olark cheaper for 25 users?
- Helpjuice is cheaper for 25 users: $2,988 per year on Knowledge Base, against $4,800 per year for Olark on Standard AI Website Agent. That is $1,812 less per year, before tax.