vs
Gusto vs Lattice: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Gusto | Lattice |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Gusto vs Lattice pricing questions
- How much do Gusto and Lattice cost?
- Gusto paid plans start at $49 per month (Simple). Lattice paid plans start at $4/user/month (Engagement).
- Is Gusto or Lattice cheaper for 5 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Engagement, against $588 per year for Gusto on Simple. That is $348 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gusto or Lattice cheaper for 10 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 10 users: $480 per year on Engagement, against $588 per year for Gusto on Simple. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gusto or Lattice cheaper for 25 users?
- Gusto is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Simple, against $1,200 per year for Lattice on Engagement. That is $612 less per year, before tax.