Groove vs Help Scout: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Groove
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Help Scout
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Groove | Help Scout |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Groove vs Help Scout pricing questions
- How much do Groove and Help Scout cost?
- Groove paid plans start at $49 / month (Starter). Help Scout paid plans start at $0.75 /resolution (AI Answers).
- Do Groove and Help Scout have a free plan?
- Help Scout lists a free plan; Groove does not list one on its official pricing.