Groove vs HappyFox: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Groove
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
HappyFox
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Groove | HappyFox |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Groove vs HappyFox pricing questions
- How much do Groove and HappyFox cost?
- Groove paid plans start at $49 / month (Starter). HappyFox paid plans start at $0.33 per resolution (Chatbot).
- Is Groove or HappyFox cheaper for 5 users?
- HappyFox is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Assist AI, against $588 per year for Groove on Starter. That is $528 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or HappyFox cheaper for 10 users?
- HappyFox is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Assist AI, against $588 per year for Groove on Starter. That is $468 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or HappyFox cheaper for 25 users?
- HappyFox is cheaper for 25 users: $300 per year on Assist AI, against $588 per year for Groove on Starter. That is $288 less per year, before tax.