Granola vs Krea: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Granola
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Krea
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Granola | Krea |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Granola vs Krea pricing questions
- How much do Granola and Krea cost?
- Granola paid plans start at $14/user/month (Business). Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic).
- Is Granola or Krea cheaper for 5 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $840 per year for Granola on Business. That is $732 less per year, before tax.
- Is Granola or Krea cheaper for 10 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $1,680 per year for Granola on Business. That is $1,572 less per year, before tax.
- Is Granola or Krea cheaper for 25 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $4,200 per year for Granola on Business. That is $4,092 less per year, before tax.
- Do Granola and Krea have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.