Grammarly vs Sudowrite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Grammarly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sudowrite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Grammarly | Sudowrite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Grammarly vs Sudowrite pricing questions
How much do Grammarly and Sudowrite cost?
Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro). Sudowrite paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Hobby & Student Annual).
Is Grammarly or Sudowrite cheaper for 5 users?
Sudowrite is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
Is Grammarly or Sudowrite cheaper for 10 users?
Sudowrite is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
Is Grammarly or Sudowrite cheaper for 25 users?
Sudowrite is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
Do Grammarly and Sudowrite have a free plan?
Grammarly lists a free plan; Sudowrite does not list one on its official pricing.