Grammarly vs Motion: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Grammarly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Motion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Grammarly | Motion |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Grammarly vs Motion pricing questions
- How much do Grammarly and Motion cost?
- Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro). Motion paid plans start at $19/user/month (Pro AI Annual).
- Is Grammarly or Motion cheaper for 5 users?
- Grammarly is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $1,140 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $996 less per year, before tax.
- Is Grammarly or Motion cheaper for 10 users?
- Grammarly is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $2,280 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $2,136 less per year, before tax.
- Is Grammarly or Motion cheaper for 25 users?
- Grammarly is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $5,700 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $5,556 less per year, before tax.
- Do Grammarly and Motion have a free plan?
- Grammarly lists a free plan; Motion does not list one on its official pricing.