GitHub Copilot vs Sembly AI: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
GitHub Copilot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sembly AI
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | GitHub Copilot | Sembly AI |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
GitHub Copilot vs Sembly AI pricing questions
- How much do GitHub Copilot and Sembly AI cost?
- GitHub Copilot paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro). Sembly AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is GitHub Copilot or Sembly AI cheaper for 5 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $600 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is GitHub Copilot or Sembly AI cheaper for 10 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $1,200 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
- Is GitHub Copilot or Sembly AI cheaper for 25 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $3,000 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $2,880 less per year, before tax.
- Do GitHub Copilot and Sembly AI have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.