GitHub Copilot vs Granola: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
GitHub Copilot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Granola
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | GitHub Copilot | Granola |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
GitHub Copilot vs Granola pricing questions
- How much do GitHub Copilot and Granola cost?
- GitHub Copilot paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro). Granola paid plans start at $14/user/month (Business).
- Is GitHub Copilot or Granola cheaper for 5 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $840 per year for Granola on Business. That is $720 less per year, before tax.
- Is GitHub Copilot or Granola cheaper for 10 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $1,680 per year for Granola on Business. That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
- Is GitHub Copilot or Granola cheaper for 25 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $4,200 per year for Granola on Business. That is $4,080 less per year, before tax.
- Do GitHub Copilot and Granola have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.