Gist vs Richpanel: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Gist
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Richpanel
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Gist | Richpanel |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Gist vs Richpanel pricing questions
- How much do Gist and Richpanel cost?
- Gist paid plans start at $29 per month (Professional (Support)). Richpanel paid plans start at $99/user/month (Helpdesk (annual)).
- Is Gist or Richpanel cheaper for 5 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $5,940 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $5,592 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gist or Richpanel cheaper for 10 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $11,880 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $11,532 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gist or Richpanel cheaper for 25 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $29,700 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $29,352 less per year, before tax.
- Do Gist and Richpanel have a free plan?
- Gist lists a free plan; Richpanel does not list one on its official pricing.