Gist vs Olark: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Gist
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Olark
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Gist | Olark |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Gist vs Olark pricing questions
- How much do Gist and Olark cost?
- Gist paid plans start at $29 per month (Professional (Support)). Olark paid plans start at $29 per agent per month (Live Chat).
- Is Gist or Olark cheaper for 5 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $1,740 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $1,392 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gist or Olark cheaper for 10 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $3,480 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $3,132 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gist or Olark cheaper for 25 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $4,800 per year for Olark on Standard AI Website Agent. That is $4,452 less per year, before tax.
- Do Gist and Olark have a free plan?
- Gist lists a free plan; Olark does not list one on its official pricing.