Gist vs Help Scout: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Gist
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Help Scout
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Gist | Help Scout |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Gist vs Help Scout pricing questions
- How much do Gist and Help Scout cost?
- Gist paid plans start at $29 per month (Professional (Support)). Help Scout paid plans start at $0.75 /resolution (AI Answers).
- Do Gist and Help Scout have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.