Framer vs Softr: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Framer
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Softr
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Framer | Softr |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Framer vs Softr pricing questions
- How much do Framer and Softr cost?
- Framer paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Basic (annual billing)). Softr paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Basic Annual).
- Is Framer or Softr cheaper for 5 users?
- Framer is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Basic (annual billing), against $228 per year for Softr on Basic Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Is Framer or Softr cheaper for 10 users?
- Framer is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Basic (annual billing), against $228 per year for Softr on Basic Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Is Framer or Softr cheaper for 25 users?
- Framer is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Basic (annual billing), against $228 per year for Softr on Basic Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Do Framer and Softr have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.