vs

Flodesk vs Mailmodo: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFlodeskMailmodo
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Flodesk vs Mailmodo pricing questions

How much do Flodesk and Mailmodo cost?
Flodesk paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Lite (annual)). Mailmodo paid plans start at $149 per month, billed annually (Lite).
Is Flodesk or Mailmodo cheaper for 5 users?
Flodesk is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Lite (annual), against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
Is Flodesk or Mailmodo cheaper for 10 users?
Flodesk is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Lite (annual), against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
Is Flodesk or Mailmodo cheaper for 25 users?
Flodesk is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Lite (annual), against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
Do Flodesk and Mailmodo have a free plan?
Flodesk lists a free plan; Mailmodo does not list one on its official pricing.