Flodesk vs Mailchimp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Flodesk
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mailchimp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Flodesk | Mailchimp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Flodesk vs Mailchimp pricing questions
- How much do Flodesk and Mailchimp cost?
- Flodesk paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Lite (annual)). Mailchimp paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard).
- Is Flodesk or Mailchimp cheaper for 5 users?
- Flodesk is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Lite (annual), against $240 per year for Mailchimp on Standard. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flodesk or Mailchimp cheaper for 10 users?
- Flodesk is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Lite (annual), against $240 per year for Mailchimp on Standard. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flodesk or Mailchimp cheaper for 25 users?
- Flodesk is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Lite (annual), against $240 per year for Mailchimp on Standard. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Flodesk and Mailchimp have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.