Flodesk vs Loomly: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Flodesk
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Loomly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Flodesk | Loomly |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Flodesk vs Loomly pricing questions
- How much do Flodesk and Loomly cost?
- Flodesk paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Lite (annual)). Loomly paid plans start at $49 per month, billed annually (Starter Annual).
- Is Flodesk or Loomly cheaper for 5 users?
- Flodesk is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Lite (annual), against $588 per year for Loomly on Starter Annual. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flodesk or Loomly cheaper for 10 users?
- Flodesk is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Lite (annual), against $588 per year for Loomly on Starter Annual. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flodesk or Loomly cheaper for 25 users?
- Flodesk is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Lite (annual), against $588 per year for Loomly on Starter Annual. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Do Flodesk and Loomly have a free plan?
- Flodesk lists a free plan; Loomly does not list one on its official pricing.