Flodesk vs Hootsuite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Flodesk
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Hootsuite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Flodesk | Hootsuite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Flodesk vs Hootsuite pricing questions
- How much do Flodesk and Hootsuite cost?
- Flodesk paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Lite (annual)). Hootsuite paid plans start at $99/user/month (Standard).
- Is Flodesk or Hootsuite cheaper for 5 users?
- Flodesk is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Lite (annual), against $5,940 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $5,712 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flodesk or Hootsuite cheaper for 10 users?
- Flodesk is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Lite (annual), against $11,880 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $11,652 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flodesk or Hootsuite cheaper for 25 users?
- Flodesk is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Lite (annual), against $29,700 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $29,472 less per year, before tax.
- Do Flodesk and Hootsuite have a free plan?
- Flodesk lists a free plan; Hootsuite does not list one on its official pricing.