Fireflies.ai vs Sudowrite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Fireflies.ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sudowrite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Fireflies.ai | Sudowrite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Fireflies.ai vs Sudowrite pricing questions
- How much do Fireflies.ai and Sudowrite cost?
- Fireflies.ai paid plans start at $10/user/month (Pro). Sudowrite paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Hobby & Student Annual).
- Is Fireflies.ai or Sudowrite cheaper for 5 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $600 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fireflies.ai or Sudowrite cheaper for 10 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $1,200 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fireflies.ai or Sudowrite cheaper for 25 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $3,000 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $2,880 less per year, before tax.
- Do Fireflies.ai and Sudowrite have a free plan?
- Fireflies.ai lists a free plan; Sudowrite does not list one on its official pricing.