Fillout vs Slite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Fillout
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Slite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Fillout | Slite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Fillout vs Slite pricing questions
How much do Fillout and Slite cost?
Fillout paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Starter). Slite paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
Is Fillout or Slite cheaper for 5 users?
Fillout is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Starter, against $600 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $420 less per year, before tax.
Is Fillout or Slite cheaper for 10 users?
Fillout is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Starter, against $1,200 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
Is Fillout or Slite cheaper for 25 users?
Fillout is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Starter, against $3,000 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $2,820 less per year, before tax.
Do Fillout and Slite have a free plan?
Fillout lists a free plan; Slite does not list one on its official pricing.