Fillout vs Obsidian: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Fillout
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Obsidian
Commercial license plan
$500
a year for 10 people · $41.67 a month
| 10 people | Fillout | Obsidian |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Commercial license |
| Vendor price | $50 per user per year | |
| Monthly cost | $41.67 | |
| Annual cost | $500 | |
| Per user / year | $50 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Fillout vs Obsidian pricing questions
- How much do Fillout and Obsidian cost?
- Fillout paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Starter). Obsidian paid plans start at $4/user/month (Sync).
- Is Fillout or Obsidian cheaper for 5 users?
- Obsidian is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Publish, against $180 per year for Fillout on Starter. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fillout or Obsidian cheaper for 10 users?
- Obsidian is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Publish, against $180 per year for Fillout on Starter. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fillout or Obsidian cheaper for 25 users?
- Obsidian is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Publish, against $180 per year for Fillout on Starter. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Do Fillout and Obsidian have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.