Figma vs Piktochart: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Figma
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Piktochart
Pro plan plan
$60
a year for 10 people · $5 a month
| 10 people | Figma | Piktochart |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Pro plan |
| Vendor price | $60 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $5 | |
| Annual cost | $60 | |
| Per user / year | $6 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Figma vs Piktochart pricing questions
- How much do Figma and Piktochart cost?
- Figma paid plans start at $12/user/month (Professional (annual)). Piktochart paid plans start at $10 per month (Piktochart Pro).
- Is Figma or Piktochart cheaper for 5 users?
- Piktochart is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Pro plan, against $720 per year for Figma on Professional (annual). That is $660 less per year, before tax.
- Is Figma or Piktochart cheaper for 10 users?
- Piktochart is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Pro plan, against $1,440 per year for Figma on Professional (annual). That is $1,380 less per year, before tax.
- Is Figma or Piktochart cheaper for 25 users?
- Piktochart is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Pro plan, against $3,600 per year for Figma on Professional (annual). That is $3,540 less per year, before tax.
- Do Figma and Piktochart have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.