Fellow vs Krea: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Fellow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Krea
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Fellow | Krea |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Fellow vs Krea pricing questions
- How much do Fellow and Krea cost?
- Fellow paid plans start at $7/user/month (Team Annual). Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic).
- Is Fellow or Krea cheaper for 5 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $420 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fellow or Krea cheaper for 10 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $840 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $732 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fellow or Krea cheaper for 25 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $2,100 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $1,992 less per year, before tax.
- Do Fellow and Krea have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.