Fellow vs Granola: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Fellow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Granola
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Fellow | Granola |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Fellow vs Granola pricing questions
- How much do Fellow and Granola cost?
- Fellow paid plans start at $7/user/month (Team Annual). Granola paid plans start at $14/user/month (Business).
- Is Fellow or Granola cheaper for 5 users?
- Fellow is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Team Annual, against $840 per year for Granola on Business. That is $420 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fellow or Granola cheaper for 10 users?
- Fellow is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Team Annual, against $1,680 per year for Granola on Business. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fellow or Granola cheaper for 25 users?
- Fellow is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Team Annual, against $4,200 per year for Granola on Business. That is $2,100 less per year, before tax.
- Do Fellow and Granola have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.