vs
Encharge vs Mailmodo: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Encharge | Mailmodo |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Encharge vs Mailmodo pricing questions
- How much do Encharge and Mailmodo cost?
- Encharge paid plans start at $79 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)). Mailmodo paid plans start at $149 per month, billed annually (Lite).
- Is Encharge or Mailmodo cheaper for 5 users?
- Encharge is cheaper for 5 users: $948 per year on Growth (annual), against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Is Encharge or Mailmodo cheaper for 10 users?
- Encharge is cheaper for 10 users: $948 per year on Growth (annual), against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Is Encharge or Mailmodo cheaper for 25 users?
- Encharge is cheaper for 25 users: $948 per year on Growth (annual), against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $840 less per year, before tax.