Encharge vs MailerLite: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Encharge

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

MailerLite

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleEnchargeMailerLite
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Encharge vs MailerLite pricing questions

How much do Encharge and MailerLite cost?
Encharge paid plans start at $79 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)). MailerLite paid plans start at $12 (Comfort).
Do Encharge and MailerLite have a free plan?
MailerLite lists a free plan; Encharge does not list one on its official pricing.