ElevenLabs vs Speechify: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
ElevenLabs
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Speechify
Premium Annual plan
$139
a year for 10 people · $11.58 a month
| 10 people | ElevenLabs | Speechify |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Premium Annual |
| Vendor price | $139 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $11.58 | |
| Annual cost | $139 | |
| Per user / year | $13.90 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
ElevenLabs vs Speechify pricing questions
- How much do ElevenLabs and Speechify cost?
- ElevenLabs paid plans start at $5 per month (Starter). Speechify paid plans start at $29 per month (Premium).
- Is ElevenLabs or Speechify cheaper for 5 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $139 per year for Speechify on Premium Annual. That is $79 less per year, before tax.
- Is ElevenLabs or Speechify cheaper for 10 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $139 per year for Speechify on Premium Annual. That is $79 less per year, before tax.
- Is ElevenLabs or Speechify cheaper for 25 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $139 per year for Speechify on Premium Annual. That is $79 less per year, before tax.
- Do ElevenLabs and Speechify have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.