vs
eDesk vs SysAid: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | eDesk | SysAid |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
eDesk vs SysAid pricing questions
- How much do eDesk and SysAid cost?
- eDesk paid plans start at $39/user/month (Essential (annual)). SysAid paid plans start at $89/user/month (Dex Standard).
- Is eDesk or SysAid cheaper for 5 users?
- eDesk is cheaper for 5 users: $2,340 per year on Essential (annual), against $5,340 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $3,000 less per year, before tax.
- Is eDesk or SysAid cheaper for 10 users?
- eDesk is cheaper for 10 users: $4,680 per year on Essential (annual), against $10,680 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $6,000 less per year, before tax.
- Is eDesk or SysAid cheaper for 25 users?
- eDesk is cheaper for 25 users: $11,700 per year on Essential (annual), against $26,700 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $15,000 less per year, before tax.