Durable vs Ghost: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Durable
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Ghost
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Durable | Ghost |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Durable vs Ghost pricing questions
- How much do Durable and Ghost cost?
- Durable paid plans start at $22 /m (Launch). Ghost paid plans start at $18 USD / mo (Starter).
- Do Durable and Ghost have a free plan?
- Durable lists a free plan; Ghost does not list one on its official pricing.