Duda vs Squarespace: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Duda
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Squarespace
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Duda | Squarespace |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Duda vs Squarespace pricing questions
- How much do Duda and Squarespace cost?
- Duda paid plans start at $19 /mo (Basic). Squarespace paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Basic (US, annual)).
- Is Duda or Squarespace cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $228 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Duda or Squarespace cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $228 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Duda or Squarespace cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $228 per year on their cheapest paid plans.