Dropbox Sign vs Slite: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Dropbox Sign

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Slite

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleDropbox SignSlite
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Dropbox Sign vs Slite pricing questions

How much do Dropbox Sign and Slite cost?
Dropbox Sign paid plans start at $15 per month (Essentials). Slite paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
Is Dropbox Sign or Slite cheaper for 5 users?
Dropbox Sign is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Essentials, against $600 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $420 less per year, before tax.
Is Dropbox Sign or Slite cheaper for 10 users?
Dropbox Sign is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Essentials, against $1,200 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
Is Dropbox Sign or Slite cheaper for 25 users?
Dropbox Sign is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Essentials, against $3,000 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $2,820 less per year, before tax.