Drip vs SendPulse: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Drip
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SendPulse
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Drip | SendPulse |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Drip vs SendPulse pricing questions
- How much do Drip and SendPulse cost?
- Drip paid plans start at $39 per month (1-2,500 contacts) (Drip). SendPulse paid plans start at $9.60 per month, billed annually (Standard (annual)).
- Is Drip or SendPulse cheaper for 5 users?
- SendPulse is cheaper for 5 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $468 per year for Drip on Drip. That is $352.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is Drip or SendPulse cheaper for 10 users?
- SendPulse is cheaper for 10 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $468 per year for Drip on Drip. That is $352.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is Drip or SendPulse cheaper for 25 users?
- SendPulse is cheaper for 25 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $468 per year for Drip on Drip. That is $352.80 less per year, before tax.
- Do Drip and SendPulse have a free plan?
- SendPulse lists a free plan; Drip does not list one on its official pricing.