Drip vs Mailgun: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Drip
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mailgun
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Drip | Mailgun |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Drip vs Mailgun pricing questions
- How much do Drip and Mailgun cost?
- Drip paid plans start at $39 per month (1-2,500 contacts) (Drip). Mailgun paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic).
- Is Drip or Mailgun cheaper for 5 users?
- Mailgun is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $468 per year for Drip on Drip. That is $288 less per year, before tax.
- Is Drip or Mailgun cheaper for 10 users?
- Mailgun is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $468 per year for Drip on Drip. That is $288 less per year, before tax.
- Is Drip or Mailgun cheaper for 25 users?
- Mailgun is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $468 per year for Drip on Drip. That is $288 less per year, before tax.
- Do Drip and Mailgun have a free plan?
- Mailgun lists a free plan; Drip does not list one on its official pricing.