Drip vs Loomly: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Drip
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Loomly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Drip | Loomly |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Drip vs Loomly pricing questions
- How much do Drip and Loomly cost?
- Drip paid plans start at $39 per month (1-2,500 contacts) (Drip). Loomly paid plans start at $49 per month, billed annually (Starter Annual).
- Is Drip or Loomly cheaper for 5 users?
- Drip is cheaper for 5 users: $468 per year on Drip, against $588 per year for Loomly on Starter Annual. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Drip or Loomly cheaper for 10 users?
- Drip is cheaper for 10 users: $468 per year on Drip, against $588 per year for Loomly on Starter Annual. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Drip or Loomly cheaper for 25 users?
- Drip is cheaper for 25 users: $468 per year on Drip, against $588 per year for Loomly on Starter Annual. That is $120 less per year, before tax.