Dialpad vs Slack: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Dialpad
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Slack
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Dialpad | Slack |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Dialpad vs Slack pricing questions
- How much do Dialpad and Slack cost?
- Dialpad paid plans start at $15/user/month (Connect Standard). Slack paid plans start at $7.25/user/month (Pro (annual)).
- Is Dialpad or Slack cheaper for 5 users?
- Slack is cheaper for 5 users: $435 per year on Pro (annual), against $900 per year for Dialpad on Connect Standard. That is $465 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dialpad or Slack cheaper for 10 users?
- Slack is cheaper for 10 users: $870 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,800 per year for Dialpad on Connect Standard. That is $930 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dialpad or Slack cheaper for 25 users?
- Slack is cheaper for 25 users: $2,175 per year on Pro (annual), against $4,500 per year for Dialpad on Connect Standard. That is $2,325 less per year, before tax.
- Do Dialpad and Slack have a free plan?
- Slack lists a free plan; Dialpad does not list one on its official pricing.