Dialpad vs Google Meet: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Dialpad

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Google Meet

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleDialpadGoogle Meet
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Dialpad vs Google Meet pricing questions

How much do Dialpad and Google Meet cost?
Dialpad paid plans start at $15/user/month (Connect Standard). Google Meet paid plans start at $7/user/month (Workspace Starter).
Is Dialpad or Google Meet cheaper for 5 users?
Google Meet is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Workspace Starter, against $900 per year for Dialpad on Connect Standard. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
Is Dialpad or Google Meet cheaper for 10 users?
Google Meet is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Workspace Starter, against $1,800 per year for Dialpad on Connect Standard. That is $960 less per year, before tax.
Is Dialpad or Google Meet cheaper for 25 users?
Google Meet is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Workspace Starter, against $4,500 per year for Dialpad on Connect Standard. That is $2,400 less per year, before tax.