Devin vs Fireflies.ai: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Devin
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Fireflies.ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Devin | Fireflies.ai |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Devin vs Fireflies.ai pricing questions
- How much do Devin and Fireflies.ai cost?
- Devin paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro). Fireflies.ai paid plans start at $10/user/month (Pro).
- Is Devin or Fireflies.ai cheaper for 5 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $600 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or Fireflies.ai cheaper for 10 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $1,200 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $960 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or Fireflies.ai cheaper for 25 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $3,000 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $2,760 less per year, before tax.
- Do Devin and Fireflies.ai have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.