Deputy vs Rippling: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Deputy
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Rippling
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Deputy | Rippling |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Deputy vs Rippling pricing questions
- How much do Deputy and Rippling cost?
- Deputy paid plans start at $5/user/month (Lite). Rippling paid plans start at $8/user/month (Rippling platform).
- Is Deputy or Rippling cheaper for 5 users?
- Deputy is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Lite, against $480 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deputy or Rippling cheaper for 10 users?
- Deputy is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Lite, against $960 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deputy or Rippling cheaper for 25 users?
- Deputy is cheaper for 25 users: $1,500 per year on Lite, against $2,400 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $900 less per year, before tax.